Some people think governments should spend as much money as possible exploring outer space (for example, traveling to the Moon and to other planets). Other people disagree and think governments should spend this money for our basic needs on Earth. Which of these two opinions do you agree with?

Senior officials play an important role in making people satisfied with their lives. Some people believe that the government should spend the budget for exploring outer space but others think otherwise and believe providing basic needs for human life is more important rule of the state. I agree with the latter group because of two reasons, which I will explore below. First, in this day and age of high prices of goods and services, the government should help people of poor financial background. Policymakers by the limited budget, with good planning, can prepare job opportunities for people until they can reach the salary to make their ends meet, and the quality of life in the society is developing. If the government spends money to exploring outer space or other fields like that, the limited budget finishes so many countrymen will go to bed on an empty stomach and growing unemployment rate. Second, spending money on the basic needs of people is an economically wise decision, when basic needs of people prepare, people can think for finding the best way, by invented new things, to increase the quality of life. Therefore, the situation is prepared for the growth of the talents of intelligent people, and people are encouraged to develop their talents because they don’t worry about their basic needs. as a result, the government, by supporting the people's basic needs, can also prepare the way for the development of society. In conclusion, the state obligates to spend money for the basic needs of people. Not only can increase the job opportunity but also help to make efficient inventions to increase the quality of life.