some people think that it is more important to plant trees in open areas of cities than build more building housing?

undoubtedly, it is true that trees are cornerstone part of environment and it crucial to plant flora in large areas of megacities rather than constructing more houses. I agree with this notion up to some extent due to prevent CA strophic events and alleviate pollution. I explicate my perspectives in subsequent paragraphs. To embark with, there are certain benefits of planting trees. The most prominent one is that it prevent castrophic disasters. To elaborate it, trees reduce the events such as soil in appropriate manner. In case of floods trees absorb the large amount of liquid thus it is easy for inhabitants to construct their ones more. Furthermore, trees also curb the menace pollution. In other words, it is beneficial for tacking the air pollution because trees purify the air as a consequence reduce ailments caused by impure air such as respiratory diseases. for example, research has proven that 100 trees can take tonnes carbon dioxide annually. Moreover, trees keeep the atmosphere healthy. To illustrate it, trees produce oxygen which assists to decrease the illness rate in city. To epitome, diseases related to asthma can be easily mitigate by planting new trees. Hence, the green space helpful in complications. on the other hand, planting trees increase the troubles of accommodation. Th explicate it, individuals encounter problems associated with house because if people pant trees in open area as a result it decrease house construction land which will not meet global needs. Thus, trees should be plant however, in appropriate place. To sum up, there is no iota of doubt that trees alleviate pollution, prevent disasters as well as good for enivornment. thence, trees should be planted into a gignatic open area for obtaining its numenrous advantages.