Nowadays many young people spend their free time in shopping centers. This has a negative effect on youths and society. with this statement?

At present, spending time in shopping malls for leisure has become a trend among adults. Many people argue that this is not healthy, because of the negative consequences. I totally agree with the statement. Many youthful people waste their day and night in shopping complexes with no purposes. Most of the time, young crowed spend their time in stores just for nothing. They roam around for window shopping, meeting friends or having coffee. Sometimes, they skip their classes and other academic works just to visit there. Interestingly, a recent survey in the USA shows that 85% of time spend in outlet malls by young individuals was lost on just for idling, as a result it was spent with no productive outcome. The adolescent period is very vulnerable to the growth and development of the body and mind. Shopping plazas are not helping to achieve any of these positively. Instead of wasting their free time in mega markets, the young community can use it in several other beneficial ways, which are helpful to their personal and social improvement. For example, going to a library, playground or gymnasium will be much useful. Because it will help them in several ways for their future career development. In conclusion, even though killing free hours in-store complexes is a growing fashion among adults, this has many negative influences on them. Therefore, young people should be guided by alternative measures to spend their leisure time effectively