Some people use the internet to search for solutions to their medical problems. is it positive or negative development? give your own opinion and example from your experience.

Nowadays, due to the development in technology some people look for medical instructions on the internet to cure their diseases or illnesses themselves without visiting a doctor. Some medical problems might be seriously dangerous for health and also different diseases with similar symptoms might not be diagnosed easily by ordinary people. From my point of view or I believe, searching on the internet definitely is not a safe way to find remedy. All of us, have experienced simple illnesses such as flu in our lives that we could get better by using some kinds of vitamins and having rest. On the other hand, there are some diseases which are more problematic. Not only we cannot cure them ourselves at home, but also it is needed to be experimented by a specialist. If not it can lead to more serious problems. For instance, a simple infection in a part of body can transfer to blood if the affected person does not get proper medicine in the right time. Moreover, there are various illnesses which have similar symptoms. In such a situation, only specialists have the ability to diagnose the exact type of the disease. Diagnosis has always been important in medical problems. Because incorrect medicine might lead to inevitable consequences and make the situation worse. In conclusion, I believe medical problems should be taken seriously and the best way to find a cure or remedy is to consult with a doctor. The danger for health and similarities in symptoms of different illnesses convince me not to take risk when I face a disease.