some people think that it is more important to plant more trees in open area in towns and cities than build more housing.To what extend do agree or disagree?

In contemporary society, tree seems play an essential part of our city environment. At the same time, some people hold the point of view that government should make the environment greener than before so that they should plant more trees rather than build more housing in open areas. From my perspective, I think this action has more benefits than shortages. Firstly, planting trees is the most effective method to make our city life become more liveable. Some countrise in the world are faced some environmental problems, such as air pollution. As we all know, green trees can absorb some carbon dioxide and release oxygen, which can make air fresh. For example, the government of China have taken some measures to improve our air condition. They closed some factories and replace this area with planting more trees. Secondly, planting more trees not only help government solve air problem but also help city residents mental and physical health. It is a common phenomenon that more and more people are facing the high pressure. Being trapping in psychological illness, they can not concentrate on their own life. Therefore, according to the survey, taking a walk in a good environment and get immersed in the green trees can help them reduce their stresses. Although, some people hold the point of view that government should build more houses to solve the burdensome hoursing problem. Some people cannot afford the high housing price so that they cannot purchase their own house in city. In order to deal with this problems, some real estate entrepreneurs should reduce the housing price rather than build more housing. From my point of view, I totally agree the idea of government should plant more trees rather than build more hoursing.