In spite of the advancements in agriculture. many people around the world go Hungary. Why is this case? What the can be done to adress this issue.

Although lots of betterment have been made in husbandry, yet thousands of homespiens find it hard to have two time meals in a day. Granding poverty and robust growth of population are the two culprits of this situation. However, to address this issue government must come forward with benevolent schemes for ther down trodders and generate employment opportunities for the potential candidates. Million of folks around the world, especially in third world nations living in object poverty. It is caused by various situations. Many of the world nations are fighting against amrs uprising, war and terrorism which are plague for this uplifting of any economy Syria for an instance, that has turned out to be a war zone and may Syrian have left their motherland in search of better living conditions and those, who are living find it hard to meet both the ends. Even, country like, India and China have no control over their birth rate. That has turned out to be a herculean task for the legislative to arrest this meance with the limited resources to provide proper nutritional food to all. Albeit, for the governing bodies, it becomes evident to come up with humanitarians lons to change the situation. It can provide grains and food source to those living under poverty free of cost or an subsidized rates so that, a healthy society can be maintained for all the walks of life. Besides this, legislative can strive herd to younglings but for all, who are able. It can be done by inviting foreign investors to establish their plants or manufacturing units in the local states. The big business houses like, Nestle, Google and Microsoft are some example that can help in making better employment picture in oriental countries with better economy status. To conclude, with any equivocation, farming has experienced great up saving but many individuals are yet to be beneficiaries of this development, they are still in the dire need of government support to fill their tummies.