Mixed or single sex schools

It’s common these days for the majority of students to go to schools are boys and girls study together. Some people argue that is better to send children to single sex school but my opinion is that it is normal for different genders to learn in the same class. this essay will talk about it in detail. One reason that I believe that bot girls and boys can and should learn at the same class is that is a part of social development of the kid. By learning at the same class with the opposite gender gives kid an opportunity to communicate with people with both males and females. it is argued by some people that at learning facilities you usually have your first Real understanding of social life. Another benefit of doing this is the fact that children at this age are very sociable and open and interested in new acquaintances they can find a lot of differ fernds and some of them can become their real friends or even find their tru love for the rest of their life. On balance other people think that that it is unacceptable because it affects. for education a is permissible only up to grades 5-6. Since, in addition to social life, the school is first and foremost a house of knowledge where children should be maximally concentrated on learning and gaining new knowledge, and displaced schools distract boys and girls from classes and knowledge during puberty, this also affects the psychological component, since many children in childhood and in adolescence receive serious injuries from opposite sexes In conclusion having looked at this topic in detail, although it is true that kids can be distracted from other genders I’m of the opinion that it is okey if kids are not always paying attention on knowledge it is really important for kids to talk between each other and learn other gender.