Humans teachers or Computer teachers

Technology is becoming progressively universal day by day but I don’t believe that teachers will be substituted for the technology. Teacher is a person who can actually help to raise a children in every aspect of life, the stuff which teacher can teach no technology or robot can teach. Everyone can learn to grow socially, mentally and physically from a teacher face to face because humans have emotions, one will not only get education but will also learn the way of living life. From teachers doubts can be cleared anytime, anywhere and so many times there are no restrictions and it’s a much cheaper And disciple way of getting knowledge. Every student needs motivation before getting taught so, only human teachers can provide that best motivation. Technology will obviously have artificial knowledge and will lack knowledge so, it won’t be able to replace teachers in classroom. Every student have different capabilities and computer teachers will not be able to judge it. Some students love to learn things fast and some love to grab the knowledge slowly. So, the human teachers have some teaching strategies how to keep balance among all. Robotic teachers can’t control emotions of children, if a kid is crying it won’t come and tell him to stop crying, only human teachers have this ability. Some critics believe that computer or robotic teachers can teach a large number of students together with an effective way. It might help to teach subject like history or some other suggests too with help of projectors and virtual reality googles which will take them to past. Robots can teach through with videos and audios where as human teachers teach from books only which is a boring way. These mechanical teachers will help to teach in every language across the world where as human teachers lack this skill. In conclusion it is clear that getting taught by human teachers is having more advantages than that of computer teachers. So, they won’t be substituted by technology.