All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them.

The relative significance of using vahicles with uses electricity instead of pertoleums is a frequent topic of discussion. I agree to prohibit carriers which are using crude oils and have to set up caravan of electric as because these are not environmentally friendly. Nowadays, global warming is a burning topic. In addition, carbon emission disrupting the balance the nature. As, the earth population getting huge, number of transport increasing day by day. Although, petrol or disel sources still we have, these causing air pollution violently. Furthermore, these are non- renewable resources. So we have change our mind towards electric transportation system. Nevertheless, conventional system still leading on the road, it will be stopped. For example, “Tesla” name of a company which invented latest technology of car run by electricity. While Tesla is manufacturing electric car, it is becoming more popular throughout the world. Owing to shortage of natural mine oil, after a time we will face a scarcity of petrol and such kind of combustion liquids. As a result, a disaster would be happened. Furthermore, very few countries in the world belongs to these valuable fluids. For example, United states, Kwait, Saudi Arabia, Iran are remarkable. On the other hand, due to least countries has the resources, remaining world are politically humiliated. Such as, Middle-East countries do many international agenda in favour of them. In conclusion, my opinion is to stop completely the usage of the transporting vans which uses oil and make law and order to embargo to protect our globe from various pollution.