Recent searches show that internet and television like media has greater impact on people's lives as compared to the politicians what do you considered have greater impact on people's lives give reasons and examples

It is considered that websites and television impact masses significantly in contrast to ministers. However, while I believe that the social medium have no effect on people I agree politicians have had mine effect but surely has. With regards to the former part of the statement online live or recorded things contribute the major part to the effectiveness on the minds of the residents. Firstly, people are connected to each other through sites like Facebook Instagram and the flow of information due to these platforms are smooth and very frequent. On the same note they read each others opinion about any news and it affects them greatly. Anecdotally, more than half the population of world use internet and it has had both ramping up of sense of humour and detrimental impact on mind. Furthermore, populations are more likely to watch movies and other stuff on television which directly reflects the photo of world within few minutes and they believe in the same way as they are shown to believe. However, it proved in addition to research that the models can retain the information through visuals as compared to any other source. Alto, media has greater impact of the leaders can not be neglected in the same context. The work on the forefront and citizens life influences by their doings. In addition to it, the holistic development of nation is in the hands of politicians which ultimately ulta the livelihood of people. To conclude, social platform has inclination towards the lives of mortals as compared to politicians. If they balance with each other, it will be a Win-Win situation.