Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Other believe that some information is too important or valuable to be shared freely.

Some acknowledges that exchange of information in education area, business industries and scientific researches if beneficial as people can overcome their doubts. While, other disputes this belief that some information should be confidential to ourselves in a light of fact that the competitor companies may plagiarize some important data. This essay will discuss detailed information with examples of mention reasons. Solving doubt becomes ease when people have knowledge. As by sharing concepts with others, can improve level of knowledge and doubt can be solved precisely and perfectly. Moreover, in academic world, if students will interchange their knowledge or solve problems together, it would be helpful to understand the facts. I asserts that employers should share their thoughts or ideas with their colleague, thus they can evolve their work effectively. For instance, the subject mathematics, by solving maths problem in group, than students can ensure their methods to solve the problems. Conversely, some advocates that some information should be not exchange as the competitors can copy that ideas. There are companies which can not reveal their numerous information to the outsiders, resulting the copyright case for other industries. Hence, this affects their whole business. Furthermore, also students in examination can not share data, otherwise they will get less marks or might get punished. For example, a recent study found that 40% of businesses get stuck as they copied the data from other companies. In my opinion, it might be positive trend to share knowledge with other as it alleviates the doubts. However, some useful information should be confidential. To conclude, it is claimed that exchanging facts can overcome doubts of people. while, it is undisputed that some information can not be shared because opposite parties can steal that ideas.