In digital age, children spend a lot of their time using social media. Many people believe that children should not be allowed to use social media because it can have negative effects on them. with this statement?

There is no denying that parents are easier allowing their kids to approach the social media since they was really young. There are a large number of people argued that this thing should be stopped as soon as possible. Personally I cast no doubt on isolating children to the social media. For variety of reasons, children will copy what they saw and unfortunately that internet is a source which is uncontrolled. On these days, Facebook, Instagram of Twitter are world-rekwown for attracting a mass of individuals of the entire world and a huge amount of them are under 18. As a result, these companies can not controll the educated information and a detrimental sources will jeorpardise the young mindset. As mentioned, bad knowledge will take steps to create a bad behavior in kids’s brain. For instance, there are numerous students are starting to say rude word, and sexual activities through the information they witnessed on the Internet. There are stronger reasons to argue that social media is a predator to make children easily addicted to them. Online sources have an endless content. Consequently, under-18 boys or girls always feel forced to turn on their mobilephone in order to surf and explore all the day. Being an addict to social media, they no longer have passionate to intellectual or sport activities. This means that their academic ability will be detoriorating gradually. If this situation arise in such a long time, bad grade is inevitable and may be running a risk of reapeating class. In conclusion, for the reasons I have mentioned above, I was completely persuaded with the notion not to allow kids approaching and utilising social media. In my opinion, it is valueless and can exert such a bad awareness and an impedition to their schooling progress. It’s high time that family and schools to ban children from using the social media.