Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools.

In this fast pace moving world, men and women want to learn things equally. Some people believe that co-education system is better for our new generation young female and males while, others believe that many people avoid sending their children to get co-education under one roof. Following easy will discuss both views. Firstly, is this world where women want equal rights and benefits as men are having and woman want to stop genocide of them and due to this they want to learn education with boys. That will help them to build their confidence in future whenever they go for job interview in any conglomerate firm they will not hesitate in front of men. For instance, Beaconhouse School in Pakistan is the first school that initiate co-education learning due to this 95% women snatch first 10 position as compared to men. Moreover, it is essential to escalate this awareness of getting combined schooling. Secondly, there is always two sides of any coin. To attend combine education may lead to inexplicable jeopardy, men will be attracted to women and this can lead to vulnerable situation for parents. Every year there are number of sexual assault cases reported in different part of world. But for instance, In Saudi Arabia there are zero rape cases recorded from on decade as men women are getting education separately. It is therefore, to be more focused on education rather than other things. In conclusion, it all depend on oneself that they want co-education or not. It is always healthy that to get schooling collectively, remove fear and shyness in both. A better schooling lead to a better future.