Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools.

In this concurrent world, it is undoubtedly true that, few humans think that it is better way for education when male and female study in different school, while other think that they can study together so it is benifit for their. I will discuss both these views with my own opinion. To embark with, there are myried benefits for boys and girls study in sparate schools. Firstly, if the parants put in various school so they are attending the class with full concentration. Secondly, they are sharing their ideas easily even they feel more comfortable. For example, according to survey of "Times of India" 50% of parents like to put in separate school, because they also know how are the atmosphere in mixed schools and some times teenagers learn other thing that is why humans like to put in separate schools. On the other hand, in this world most of people like to mixed schools and it benefit for their children. First and foremost, one of big benefit when boys and girls attend mixed school. They get different things and learn about culture. Last but not least, if they attend mixed schools so they are learning new skill such as team skill and boys and girls learn about how to respect each other. For instance, mixed education system conducts a lot of extra curriculum ectivities to prove that boys and girls have the same potential to task. To conclude with, it is true that, separate and mixed schools good for education. But in my opinion, mixed schools is the better way for education because in this schools they do not learn only study related but also learn new ideas and skills.