some people think that it is best accept bad situation, such as and unsatisfactory job or money

As in todays time we all have to fullfill our needs and well being of family, whatever the situation is we have to take care of it. For that people have to earn or have to do work to overcome problems, rather be home sick or just don't do any work it's not the solution of any situation. Money plays an vital role in everyones life, everything depends on it our familys life, dreams and resposibility. If we see a person is not that much weathy, for example he is worker or labour. He has to fullfill all needs and have to take all resposibilities of there community. They are not earning for themeselves but for there children, they forced upon there situation. We Can't say from there face that they don't have dreams: they have too. But due lack of time and condition they bent on there nees to do work. We can see how labours are doing there work: to lift heavy weights, loading-unloading and they don't have holidays on saturdays and sundays, what they get from this much of work is just low wages as usual. In contrast, if talk about the person who is capable of investing funds, he can built a business or a organisation upon his choice. If that person don't want to work with some he can refuse it or he can just deny. Somethimes it's not wearthy to do the work that not satisfy our needs or our mind. person also thinks about the money at that time how much wages he is getting and it satisfy his needs. Foregone conclusion, it generally depends on the persons situation and there abilty. We cannot judge a person or we can't argue on this point.