many people believe that high schools should focus their education on mathematics and science, rather than covering a wider ranger of subjects

It is commonly thought that student would prefer to concentrate on mathematics and science in education system rather than a diversity of subjects. I suppose this idea may have some problems, whereas I believe that others will study all subjects in high school. On the one hand, there are a variety of reasons for student would prefer to review some main objects instead of all of the objects. The main reason is that they don’t have enough time for focusing all things in school. If pupils just use a small amount of time for every single topic, they almost could not study deeply into that, so they can not find interesting. One the other hand, there are two main advantages for experiencing all aspects of the present education system. The first benefit is that students will research enormous things from the variation of topic, which are taught in classes as well as laboratory. Therefore, they have enough knowledge and skill to live in this modern society nowadays. For instance, apart from math, physics and chemistry, citizens need to know about laws, entertainment, arts. Furthermore, every junior has different hobbies and lifestyle. Consequently, schools are not being able to limit the number of topics which is decided to train in class. Moreover, the pupils only show the maximal ability when they learn what they are interested in. In conclusion, it seems to me that studying all fields in education system is really necessary, while others insist on only care about some important and interesting topic in high school.