Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it.

One of the controversial and underrated problems in the world is climate change. Despite preventing climate change, few people believes that living with the change is better. I strongly disagree that point which does no good to mankind. First of all, searching a way to live with adjustments will give the temporary peace. Its like, longer the delay, larger the consequenses are to face. Although the life of swaped climate has more benificits, the losses will be more in the future. For instance, cutting the tress and cement the soil may be helpful to build a nice dualcarriage to travel, it majorly infulence the temperature which probably makes the galciers melt. Thus, temporary comfort by living with climate change will attack the future generations. Secondly, human might be adaped by climate change, on the contrary, there is no way to accept the replacement by flora and fauna. Especially farming has huge impact in this case. For example, because of abnormal increase of heat in a particular season, time of harvest will be disturbed. Moreover, destruction of crops leads to food scarcity. So, climate change may cause an unbelievable problems in the field of agriculturs. To conclude, I strongly believe that change in climate will affect the earth in bad way where no beneifits of present and dying of crops preserves the future.