Most societies have its homeless people. Some people think that the best way to help them is to give them money.

Majority governments have their people who suffer from homelessness. It is claimed by some that the best solution to tackle this problem is offer them financial help. I partly agree with this way, while there is an alternative that can be chosen to address this issue In today’s world, homelessness has become one of the biggest issues around nations. However, there are several ways to solve this complication. One of them would be helping displaced people with funding them. The more outcast people have cash, the more they have chance to afford their livings. They can rent a house depending on their ready money. Or they can spend this amount for their consuming purposes. Likewise, there is also preferable choice to deal with this issue. Government can promote public education by organizing certain kind of presentations that aware people realities of homelessness. By thinking their every single actions that end with homelessness, they would like to avoid from factors that cause this difficulty. People should stop going to places that they may lose their cash, such as casinos, clubs and etc. Even betting on matches or races can motive people to become destitute. To conclude, there are several ways to tackle this worldwide issue. Helping with money may not be as efficient as educating and aware people facts of homelessness. This can be the solution to some extent, but people would not be able to share their money one day when they have to think their purposes. Also, prevention is better than cure.