Describe a country where would like to work for a short time

well it would be great opportunity for me if I get to work in different country for a short period of time and four days I will definitely use Canada was actually I have just completed my 12th and I am planning to move to Canada for my higher study I am planning to choose a 2 year diploma in hospitality and during this time I would like to work I would choose to work with big brands in the hospitality industry for example 5 star hotels like washing crowne plaza there are quite a few reasons why would work along with my studies for first of all to manage my expenses by working I would be able to earn enough money so that I can manage my expenses so working here will make me a little independent as well in addition most of the big and sly question holiday Inn in the world of the hospital at the so I would like to work this in these companies so that I can get international exposes and get familiar with the international working atmosphere as well there is another reason why I would want to work here and that is a co-ordinate with I will learn in the classroom with the actual practical experience so it would be a big get benefit for me because after completing my study I if I would I would be applying for a job I can benefit last but not least Canada is a multi natural society and I would get familiar with people from different parts of the work at my workplace so I would we get it would be a great opportunity for me to understand different cultures their language and many other things by interacting with them overall it would be a fantasies thing for me and other completing this short period of time in Canada would come back to my country and get settled here