Describe an aquatic animal

India is a beautiful and diverse country and it has a diverse animal life. We have wild animals, domestic animals and pet animals. Here I would like to talk about an animal which is an aquatic animal. Aquatic animals sree animals those who live under water for most or all of its life time. Crocodile il a aquatic reptile. Crocodiles are well armoured body with tough avalu skin. They are Gary green or olive green with long slender snouts. It is a prehistoric looking creature. Crocodiles lives near salty water. It is distinguishable from it's cousin American Alligator. It's diet mainly consists small mammals, birds fish crab, insects etc. I saw this animal first time at national geographic channel when I was a child and I really interested to know about it because of it's physical appearance. I ask to my parents but they told me that to ask to my elder sister. She gave me a proper description about this animal. After that I saw this animal many times when I went to tours from school. At that time I understand that everyone have the same interest to know about crocodile that I have earlier and I just explain it's features to my friend. I felt very happy to share my knowledge with others and iam sure that now they have minimum knowledge about crocodile.