some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it

As a by-product of such an unexpected developing speed modern society, we suffer the most severe climate change during the past few decades. It is advocated by a brunch of people to adapt to the changing environment instead of making some change. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the debates before provide my view. On the one hand, no one can deny the necessity of preventing or slowing down climate change. The government shoulders much heavier responsibility compared to the mass public. The majority of pollution comes from heavy industries and plants, mainly relying on iron and steel products manufacturing factories; authorities should set certain rules and regulations for businesses to abide by and make sure the waste materials meet the criteria before discharge. Another dominant resource of greenhouse gas is vehicles. It can dramatically decrease the effect of end gas by encouraging sharing bicycles, which has already become a phenomenon throughout China. Because of its convenience, it is the priority pick for white collars now. Thus, the traffic congestion problem got really alleviated. On the other hand, climate change seems to be unstoppable; human beings need to think ahead about what we can do if even worse situations occur. Since our planet is getting warmer at an accelerated rate, maybe centuries later will no longer suit humankind or even any creatures to habitat. People would probably need to immigrant to other planets. Scientists from various nations have been studying it for approximately two centuries. People can also take advantage of technology to build an artificial protector layer for themselves. For example, a device can filter all the droplets that can jeopardize people's physical status. Thus, to sum up, as an individual living in the world, everyone has the duty to act actively to protect the environment; however, they still need to prepare for the most.