https: //ielts69. com/essay/some-people-think-that-spending-a-lot-on-holding-wedding-parties-birthday-parties-and-other-celebrations-is-just-11

Today, everyone like to celebrate special events with friends, family, loved ones and others. most of individual believed that spending a lot of money on that events which are everyone like to enjoy in his life. people thought that its unnecessary uses of money. however others say its compulsory to all who live in the society and local people. This essay will discuss both sides but I support that this is necessary like to celebrating special events in the community. firstly, celebrations are essential part of our life. people believing that spends lots of money on events which are no uses in their life. its waste of money. because these types programmers have no profits its unusable wastes of products, create a noises and others things. for example, Indian citizens spending a lot of money specially on marriage. different types of foods, dessert, drinks and other things. Individual do not eat properly and through out the foods in the garbage's. They would spend money just for show off. they spend the money on these people who are really need it like poor people who have no foods, disturbing clothes and others. however, many individuals believe that its important to spend money on that events which are play a crucial role in our life because these are not celebrating every year. its enjoy on special day. for instance, in big cities, local people are inviting special guests and get together. they spread a happiness with them and enjoying a program. they give a blessing and support to them. its important specially who are live in society. they gives a party because they want to come in the happiness and enjoy. To conclusion, according to my opinion, these are important for people and communities. I strongly believed that these events spread a happiness and enjoy with them. but others say spend a money on these events its wastes of money. its not good use of money.