Some people think that instance of preserving from climate changes, we need to find the ways to live with it.

The huge majority prefers to live without any distressing situations about climate crises. For all of us, it is usual lifestyle. Anyway, let’s discuss about should do it or not? First of all, let’s think what is the climate change and how it has become so popular issue for government and scientists. Since the end of 1950th, scientists’ all forecasts were about climate crises as the investigations showed how much rapidly the weather was getting warmer. It happens now too and the main consequence is the human activity. How many fossil fuel uses as carbon monoxide produces and year by year carbon recycle has become wide-ranging? Physics say the global warming brings disastrous as colossal as humankind have never thought, like when the weather increases +5C degrees, New York city and other cities are come close to the watergrounds will disappear under water. I am completely confident this will happened if we live with this kind of huge problems, instead of roll out some precautions. On the other hand, this is personal and mostly political decisions, living without and distraught about environmental catastrophes. Anyway, I disagree with living without any precautions and campaigns of protection of environment. Furthermore, each government should do the best for evolving environmentally conscious. For instance, government should decry tax system for solar panels, electric cars and natural fertilizers. The other way of struggling global warming is the launching high taxes of carbon and fuel emissions for manufactures or fabrics which produces fossil fuel. In conclusion, global warming and climate crises are crucial issues for humankind. Nevertheless, we all should do all our best for solving consequences of global warming.