Should copyright materials such as music, films, and books be freely available on the Internet (opinion)?

The more discussed issue in the 21st century is complimentary access to cultural materials. Let’s discuss prospects of should it be free of charge or not? In the past, when technology had not developed as much as nowadays, it was easy for authors, directors and people who were in the entertainment field, as the main way of having some movie or music was buying cassettes. And no one has never thought about patterns or free downloading. Anyway, the technology has evolved as the way of accessing complimentary films and books too. In my point of view, it is crucial to saving authors eligibility, as it is their job, they have spent lots of time, labor, emotions for making a piece of art. It is a good example for imagination authors and artists’ real harm when you made a statue and someone on someday took with him as a self-catering item. I agree cultural values belong to humankind and will transfer as a cultural heritage and the piece of arts are priceless and cannot download without any of charge. On the other hand, as a consumer, I would be happier if I had downloaded desirable book or movie for free. Moreover, free and accessible films, music and books give us an opportunity to be in touched, impressed by arts without any costs. Of course, all of us maybe will never have enough money for getting astonishing and educational books, as often they are costly, nevertheless technologies, sometimes, let us download a book for free. I know publications and entertainments use the same technology tricks for stopping downloading process without any charge and more then often they succeed. In conclusion, cultural materials are someone’s mind’s consequence or products and we will pay professional job, nevertheless, accessible materials will evolve people without any change.