some experts believe that cyclists should take a test before they are allowed to use public roads, while others think it is not necessary. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, some masters think that bicyclists need to participate cycling test before permitting to use daily roads, while others believe that it is unnecessary to do that. From my perspective, I completely do not agree allow to test. On the one hand, there are two main choices to conform a test. Firstly, a few amount of road accidents is becoming from unclear cycling the bicycles and pedestrians suffer all time from their rough racing. Also if they allow for test they would be solve this type of drawbacks. Secondly, acquire knowledge of racing would be help fix their bicycles by themselves during the roads. For instance, in Germany without test certificates they will be fined by governments and they must pay more for breaking rules. On the other hand, I think use local roads free for pedestrians and bicycle riders, and we need to use as much as possible for our health and save time. Additionally, rules and other things on the cycling they will be learn from their fathers or other members. Furthermore, it would be essential part to learn how to race, because it helps create strong fundament for upcoming future for drive public or own transports. To conclusion, if racers make tame, in some parts it useful take test, and it is useful for others and themselves. I believe that live experience enough for their cycling knowledge.