Many people go abroad for work purpose. What are the reasons for this? Are the advantages greater than disadvantages?

Nowadays, most of the people are trying to seek job opportunities in foreign countries except their motherland because of many reasons. To begin with, according to my opinion, people go abroad for work happens because of the wage. In some countries, the salary is not enough to survive in life. Because of that people try to find ways to get a good salary. Then they can give the best for their loved ones. Research shows that in Middle East countries, most of the house workers are from different countries in the world, specially from the poor countries. Furthermore, when people go abroad for working, there are many cons to that country as well as pros. When people working abroad, they send money from there to their loved ones in the mother country. So, it directly increase the foreign exchange of the motherland. Also, those families will not suffer from further economy problems. They will be able to give proper education for their children and they can live happily. But when people go abroad speacially youth, the country is lack of youth Labour power. So, it will affect to the effectiveness of the country. In conclude, from my perspective, advantages of people go abroad for vacancies outweigh the disadvantages.