These days people are getting less sociable with each other. What are the reasons? How to improve the situation?

Currently, Individuals do not socialize with each other enough as compared to before. In fact, there are several reasons why this is happening. Although the issue is serious, it can be boosted in a number of ways. On the one hand, there are many factors that lead people to be negligent to each other. The first reason could be that today's people live a busier life in comparison with those in the past. Current society is so busy that it makes population work unsociable hours. As a result, they undergo stress and depression every day, so they have no time, desire and energy to mix with each other. Another reasoncould be a technological society where individuals are dependent on modern technologies. For exaplechildren ud the internet to play online games while adults spend hours in front of TV and the interget. Moreover, an economic and social life is so influential that it makes people busywith diverse problems. Some people are busy with solving financial problems whereas others fight againinjusti and unemployment As a consequence, they are not able to spend time togetherholdingparties and having a friendly conversation. On the ether hand, there are lots of steps that can improve the sitation. Indany, people are recommended to work sociable hours so that they will be ableto talwith the people around. It would be better if friends held weekly parties or meetings. From another side che government ought to limit of socal network in case traditional life becomes damaged. Furthermore, national holidays and sports toornaments are very essential to connect people dosely When people have a sense of mjoyment together, they are united. As long as people and the government cooperate on the way to the sane purpose, a close relationship beteeen people can be saved. In conclusion, people are becoming more lgu fferent to each other now. If the suggestions above are Talen imo account, thee will be adnendly relationship between people