Some people think that in this modern world people are getting dependent on each other, while others think that this world makes them more independent of each other.

Today's era is internet age and Hence Enormous tasks are accomplished with help of machines and computers, On the other hand a lot of work still depends upon designated folks to make it happen. In the following paragraphs I would like to elaborate on how we depend on others but can accomplish others on our own. In the light o the fact a variety of Services, Events or Operations totally depends on associated people, Eventually a companies success full operations are immensely rely upon working together in harmony. Moreover institutions services directly related to Buyer-Seller relation, For example a mobile company launched a phone, People buy it at the respective stores. Brand made a product and got connected with its audience hence its profits solely depends on the volume which is sold. Therefore looking at larger picture a lot depends upon masses as potential buyers. On the other hand with internet boom, A number of occasion we become independent. Now days if we need any knowledge most of it is available just couple of clicks away. A number of things are done with help of computers and robots, like manufacturing of cars, less number of people working in manufacturing. Secondly It's cost effective to have less employees on monthly salary. As we are relying more and more on machines, less we will be in need of people for work. I think in todays world we are progressing towards automatic machines solving our most of the problems. Those days are not far away when artificial intelligence guided robots will do most of the jobs hence making dependence on people less and less common.