Some people think that in this modern world, getting elder is entirely bad. however, other think that

Elders plays an essential role in the society in order to give the good lessons to the young generations.   Some people think that nowadays becoming a old people is not good, while others says, today,   they have more facilities as compared to the past. I believe that, be a old in today era is beneficial. On the one hand,   there are many people are facing the problem of unemployment and they do not have source of income so if they have elder person in the home hence sometime they can not afford the expense of medical as well as they spend their whole day at the work and do not have time to spend with their grandparents consequently they may feel lonely and at time nobody nearby them for supervision. On the other hand, there are different type of places, where they can spend their spare time therefore some citizens go to the park for doing light exercises to keep themselves fit as a fiddle and they have entertainment facilities. In addition,   all people know how to use the mobile phones hence they have options to connect with every part of world as well as there are several social groups,   where they may share their ideas. For example, a recent study showed that elderly population of nowadays much better as they have several leisure activities to do. In conclusion, becoming a grandparents is more easily in modern world because they have medical facilities to cure on time and other ammuties to enjoy their rest of the life.