describe a language you have learned

Today, I’m going to talk about a language I have learned. 5 years ago, my mom took me to France when she had a long vacation on Tet. When we arrived in Paris, we were extremely excited as Paris had a lot of magnificent architecture. In there, humans were amicable and lovable, they were given out a hand whenever we had difficulty. After this trip, I loved France so much, so I made the decision to study French. I started learning French when I was 16 years old. Initially, I had a lot of difficulties as I didn’t know where to start learning, I was very confused. I went on Youtube and found a video which taught French. After a few days, I felt deeply depressed because it was very hard. However, I never gave up, I made up my mind to find a course. I keened on studying with my teacher and my friend. We practised pronouncing it with my friend. Subsequently, I felt that I studied better than before. Besides, I joined a language exchange club to exercise. It was so much fun as I made friends with many people to have knowledge about the customs and culture of France. I think French is not too hard if you study with a trainer. French is an enjoyable language and appropriate for everyone. You can try it to have a good command of linguistics. Thanks to studying French, I have more opportunities at work, I also become more confident. In future, I wish I could live in France