Increasing number of thieves among the youngsters

Lots of nations face the problems about increasing numbers of immature people that are committing crimes. I will write triggers of these Dilemma and the ways to decide it. Every country has its own economic system. A number of countries are wealthy, while other Nations are struggling to make money. Even though, all these countries have one common Issue. Rising count of young people, which are becoming thieves. One of the biggest cause of this serious problem is difficulties with money. Not every family has enough budget for good lifestyle, to take education and live without rejection. So, the lack of fee will lead to go to commit crimes, because these teens believe, that it is the easiest path to take cash Second reason why they do that is because some teenagers too are lazy to work. Job needs significant time and effort, but it is only real way to earning. However, juveniles that are making thieves don’t even look to work’s side. They think: “Why do I have to be hired, when I can make money faster? “ They totally forget about policemen that can catch them, or don’t have compassion about people that are working for make this budget. To decrease crime rate, government should make several steps. Firstly, upgrade quality of life of their habitats. If each family has enough amount of money to live feeling happy, they won’t commit crime. Likewise, if government change the psychology of the citizens, and teach how essential is hard work and strong willpower, the percentage of criminality among the youngsters will decrease. However, government can’t solve all the problems. Each family should know the methods to upbring their children very well, instruct them only good things, including ways to become wealthy by light path