robots to take over as employees in the future

It is often discussed that artificially intelligent robots will progressively take over all human jobs in near future. While some jobs could be taken over by robots, whereas it is unlikely that all the jobs that involves some sort of human contact can be done by artificial intelligence. This essay will discuss about how only few jobs will be replaced by humans. To begin with, jobs which are menial will eventually be replaced by machines. As artificially intelligent robots are less expensive in comparison, of the cost that company spends in the process of hiring staff and training. Furthermore, the machine are more fast and effective that basically don’t need any specific kind of training. For instance, in many companies humans are replaced by robots to effectively manage the warehouse. Things like sorting, loading and unloading of products are mostly done by machine. For these reasons, humans are increasingly being replaced by robots and will continue to in the future. Conversely, robots can never operate some jobs which requires a human contact. Like in the field of medicine, psychology, sports and many more. These jobs need humans to operate. For example, in psychology a robot can not give satisfaction to the person who needs personal advice on some matter. Humans are carrying these jobs for thousands of years and this tradition will not change. In conclusion, humans are an essential part of the workforce, and they can’t be completely replaced by robots. Some specific jobs can only be done by humans in present and future as well. On the other hand, jobs that are unskilled will be taken over by robots.