Some people think that in the modern world people are getting dependent on each other, while other think that this world makes them more independent of each others. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

living style is changed day by day with the introduction of technology. Few masses belive, individuals can perform all tasks by their own, while other opine by saying, everyone require help in each work. I will discuss both the aspects, along with my perspective in the upcoming segments. To begin with, an army of people assert that, nowadays persons are more dependent, as compare to past, due to many reasons. The dominated one is anytime, anywhere working facilities, with these young children are trying to support their education and living cost, by doing the part-time job after school or college, moreover at a certain age they prefer to stay in own house, instead of staying with parents, number of nuclear families are the prove for this. Futhermore, everyone can make decision through web search, without discussion with someone, as wide range of information is present on internet about all matters. Last but not the least, gender equality also introduced in every field, on the other side, in the previous time women were totally dependent on males even for the daily requirements, because they could not do jobs, but know females employed are present in every stream along with men. As a result, ladies can earn for their own. On the contrary other argue against by giving number of points, most interesting one is, employed women are required the help form in-laws or house helper for child care and house hold chores, as it is very difficult to handle the both at same time. Addition to this, young generation compelely relay on social world for small decision. For example, there are number of apps like instagram, Whatup, where youngstar put the post of everything before using, if other dislike it, the thing is waste noone is going to use it. To conclude, In modern era, people are not dependent on each other but becoming the slaves of their own invention, as influence of technical gadgets can be seen in every pert of life, it increasing the differences between relations.