Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well.

Children are like the backbone of the society. Everyone love to perform the different activities in the leisure time. masses argue that, youngster need to choose the volunteers work for society, which can be proven profitable for them as well. I howeever consider students need to have the spirit of doing something for others, and reasons for that are discussed in the upcoming segments. To begin with, there are pelthora of advantages behind this phenomenon. The dominated one is that, pupils can improve knowledge and personality, because they have a chance to meet and communicate with numerous personalities from different areas and fields. Along with this, learners can learn basic values like, tolerance, patience, team spirit, co- orperation, while working with others. Moreover, it inhance the thinking of doing something for someone else without personal motive. As a result, they will not be become selfish or self- centered. Last but not the least, young persons provide their hundred percent towards the task, which they performed, this dedication can be proven beneficial for locality. On the other side, as every coin has two sides, similarilary this statement has some drawbacks too. Most important one is, it puts the more pressure on individuals, as they already have lots of tenions related to the study and personal life. Moreover, teenagers also requires to do some short of physical activity to keep themselves fit and healthy in the free time instead of devoting this someone else. To conclude, as every mirror has two sides one is bright and other is black, in the same way, this trend has merits and demerits both, but advantages are overweigh the disadvantages. As far as my views are concerned, I would say, it must be the choice of student that they want to do this or not.