In many developing countries, there is a problem with declining quality of air and water from both industry and construction. What measures can be taken to prevent this?

It is sad reality that air and water are being contaminated by factories and construction of industries in the most of developing countries. There are several steps that should be addressed to resolve such situation. The main reason for decreasing the quality of water is that the sewage which comes from industry, and mix into the river. Similarly, the smokes from the factory has caused air pollution, which not only effect human beings but also alter the ecosystems. The second thing is that unplanned industrialisation in developing nations that means they donot focous sustainable development of factory instead they built it when they found and open areas. For instance, in Nepal, mostly construction work is done in urban areas as well as river side. As a result, Nepal is one of the most polluted country in the world. However, this problems can be tackled if awareness programme are conducted in developing nations and evey individual ar made aware about its effect. In addition, the concerns authorities must be formulated stick rules and implement effectively. Last but not the least, industries and factories must be punished if they donot manage the wastages properly. In conclusion, the problem regarding to quality of air and water can be resolved if the government implement stick rules and regulations and public awareness programme are conducted in developing nations.