Some people believe that tourists have many negative effects on the area where they travel.

Some people believe that tourists have many negative effects on the area where they travel. This essay will examine the main causes of the negative effects of tourism and possible solutions to this problem. Two main causes of the tourism are to make pollution in the some touristic villages and ruin the cultural diversity of the world. Firstly, touristic villages are not built for too many people. These kinds of areas were small and quiet before the tourist invention. After the invention, the crowd starts to pollute there. In fact, usually, they do not do this purposely. However, this village is not designed for crowded that is why the facilities such as canalization and clean water supply are not sustainable. Secondly, tourists may affect cultural diversity. National icons, to illustrate, can be returned a touristic interaction. That means these icons will be lost their importance. Some posible solutions to this problem which can be followed by tourist are making research before went the place and do not demand something not fit the local culture. Tourists are some kind costumers when they went somewhere so their demands are critical for local authorities. For example, if some of them want a hamburger, restaurants should be cooked that. Even if they do not eat meat because of that culture. To sum up, making a research before go a place is key fo to be respectful that place. In conclusion, some people think that tourism has some bad effects on the tourism place like pollution and to break the diversity; however, to find a solution is on tourist's hand because their demands are followed by policymakers.