Some people think that in order to learn a language well you must live in the country where that language is spoken.

Nowadays, learning a foreign language is having a lot of advantages and many people believe that it is necessary to travel to a country in order to learn another language. I disagree with this statement because it would be very expensive and in the modern era, the internet is best source for learning a language in their own country. Firstly, those who wish to travel to a foreign country might feel discomfort from first time, as they are not able to speak the native language and communication will be a barrier for them. Thus, to learn a new language no need not to migrate to that country as it will be expensive and people from a middle class background can’t afford it. It will directly affect the pocket of that person as they need bare expenses such as flight, accommodation, food and fees of tutor which they are going to hire. Secondly, we are living in the internet world where we can connect with everyone in just one click. There are a lot of tutorials, YouTube videos are available on the internet related to any language. Therefore, many people around the world are attending online classes to learn English or joining a class. Also, there are some person from another country who works part time as tutor and they are available online to teach language class which will benefit us and played a role of native speakers. Ultimately, it helped people to learn the language without moving to that country. In conclusion, some of the members of society believe that living abroad required to travel to the country to learn the language. In my opinion, travelling to that country is not necessary because it is very expensive, and we have a lot of resources available online that are less expensive and provide the same benefits.