Some people think that in future robots will do more work than human do today? Dose advantage overweigh disadvantage? kbqpe

No doubt, in today’s industrial era mechanical gadgets are used by many industries and their numbers is gradually rising. Therefore, it is assumed that in future these additional mechanical hands will perform more tasks than humans. This essay will discuss both merit and demerit of this notion. To commance with, the over population has increased the demand of all resources and it had become impossible to meetthe requirements manually. Of course, the arrival of these robots have boost the production line of certain products. To cite a perfect example, in early days bulbs were made by glassblower in limited numbers. Afterthat, machine was invented capable of producing thousands of bulb per hour and cut its cost less than half. Moreover, these devices are controlled by computer which reduce the chance of mistakes and defeat in product. To eleborate, normally human eyes are not able to detect defective products whereas, the cameras and sensors can easily catch those pieces. As a result, these equipments are able to do more efficient work under less cost. On flip side, if all factories start using auch type of robots to increase production. These will take over the jobs of people working there. Eventually, unemployment will become serious problem all over the world where those workers will might face problems to support their livelihood. To examplify, in past a rare will of wax was use to make bangles however, as the glass enter market, they become first choice owners to verity of colors. This all end up the profession of those bangle maker and make them suffer. To conclude, the advantages of these devices outweigh its disadvantages. This robot will result as more beneficial for mankind in future.