Some people prefer reading news and magazine content online. Other people prefer to read the news in print. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice. qkbdr

Recently, there has been a ton of debates about which of printed reading support, or the alternative one, online support, is adequate to get news or to be entertain. We cannot deny that both of them are beneficial. Nevertheless, it is my firm position that e-news and e-magazine are definitely less detrimental rather than printed ones for several reasons, that I will elaborate on in subsequent paragraphs. First and foremost, the industry of printed is a core responsible of deforestation, and other environmental issues. Indeed, for instance, in order to provide society of paper, required to release printed magazine and news, papers' firms don't hesitate to cut a wide surface of land. As a result of this action, global warming is incredibly increasing, provoking the melting of iceberg in Greenland and the rise of sea level. Another cons is the rising deprivation of habitat for animals which normal habitats were in those woods destroyed, which are becoming threathened to desapper. In comparaison of printed magazine, online content are more safe guarenty to leave behind us a more sustainaible planet to our offspring with a preserve ecosystem. Furthermore, online contents are more affordable. I remember when I was in my first year of College, and was preparing my admission for Medical School, it was recommand to buy plenty of books neccessary to complete our skills for exam and made the difference between applycants. At this time, I was perceiving a government grant that allowed me to acquire these printed books. On the other hand, my roommates and classmates who was not touching any kind of grant from any institution, had difficulties to get books. Unfortunately, in this period, online books was not develop for scorlar contents, she was obliged to borrow money to her bank. If online schorlar books were available at this time, she would probably saved her money. In regard of this illustration, I believe that online news or magazine are more economical than which are printed. To end off, my opinion is definitely that online contents presented more advantageous for human and his society, in other words, you would rather buy online contents to save your wallet and our earth.