Children are generally more successsful in foreign langueages studies tham adults.

It is believed, that the adults master foreign languages worse than children's skills. I completely agree with this statement and clearly it is true that the children assimilating information better than adults. First of all, I know that children's brains absorb information faster than any average adult's brain. In other words, in childhood time children's brain tuned in to learn and explore everything that they see and plus of that they can imbibe another languages with no problem. As can be expected, people, who know different languages have a good working left hemisphere of the brain. Whereas, adults have a lot of other challenges and can not focusing only on learning languages. For instance, kid can learn everything to certain age and they like sponge absorb all of information regardless of complexity. That is case why children of this age can learn a lot of things than adults. Secondly, most of adults do not have enough time for relaxing or doing what they are keen on, because adults are busy of their career and family's work. To put it more simply, if they started to learn foreign language in this age, as a rule, can not learn certain information because of full of stress and problems. At the end of the end, most of adults throw this venture on a half way, under these circumstances they found it troublesome. As a result, they just waste nervous and half if time. It follows that, childhood time is more convenient to learn foreign languages. Taking everything into consideration, I stand by my opinion, that the children absorb information better than adults, because their brain is new and they don't have any other thoughts.