Some people think that government should invest more money in teaching science than other subjects to make progress.

Nowadays, investment in the technological sector is soaring. A few groups of people believe that government must invest their funds in teaching science rather than other fields in order to make progress. I completely, agree with this given notion. To begin with, there are several benefits of investing money in science field. Firslty, it provides helping hands to individuals in any pandemical situation. For instance, the world is suffering from a deadly virus known as “Covid-19” for two years. The countries such as India, the USA, UK had invested millions of funds in the research of the Coronavirus vaccine. Fortunately, recently, they found medicine against this virus and provide vaccines all over the world in order to fight this virus. Additionally, the country may be able to get financial benefits also by selling this kind of product. Hence, this way investment in science fields can be seen as advantageous to the nations. Secondly, it also being useful if one country should support financially in any science-related fields. Students get more attracted by science innovations, indirectly, it affects any country’s unemployment figures positively in long term. For example, if scholar has good knowledge about any scientific sectors such as medical science, computer science, and so on then one will have more opportunities to get a job, and they also able to get a job offer from foreign countries as well. Thus, this way it helps to reduce joblessness levels in long term. In conclusion, personally, I think that, country ought to invest their funding in science fields because it helps to build both a healthy economy and prestige among the countries on the globe.