Some people feel that entertainers such as film stars, pop musicians or sports stars are paid too much money. Which other types of job should be highly paid?

Money play crucial role in society. Many people are of opinion that film actors, singers, sports players are remunerated high payment. I personally agree with this argument. In this essay, I will discuss my views why I agree to the notion and support my views. To begin with, One of the main reason for disagreeing is that even though entertainment is important to relieve our stress and pressure from work, it is still too much to pay millions to the entertainers for a single shoot. For example, Virat Kohli is one of the top Indian cricketer and for an advertisement he is paid nearly 2millions, instead this money can be paid to other employers who are working in the development of our country. On the other hand, people with low income should be given bonus or incentives which can motivate them further to work hard for the nation. In other words, school teachers and researchers are backbone for developing a country. Government schools these days are not employed with good faculty which in turn resulted for increase in private schools and attracting students. For instance, government can pay more money to teachers and they help students in achieving their dream jobs. Consequently, private schools are reduced and parents show interest in government schools and as a result, this help economically to the nation. In addition, supporting financially researchers help improving their research and this practically develop nation. For example, developing countries are still backward and they should help financial aid to scientists as this provides new innovations and supports country. In conclusion, it can be reiterated that although entertainment is essential in our daily life, it would be futile spending much on them. In contrast, paying highly to school faculty and research develops nation.