Some people think that humans can use animals in any way for their Own benefit others, However believe that people should not use animals in the wrong way.

Few people ponder that humankind can use animals in any way for their self Benefit. Another, Whereas propound that people should not used animals in the wrong side. Animals is the Beautiful creation by Nature. They also important role in human life. They lovable and kind heart. Animals have contribute to maintain the balance in nature by maintain the balance in nature by maintain the food chain furthermore, They also living beings. They are helpless Moreover, animals are not beneficial things but people used or their personal work sometime animals get hurt by those person who are treated very badly. There are other contrarily who feels that people should not use animals for any kind of personal advantages. Because sometime we are think about own self. But we should not become mean at the time of animals while as we know that people must use animals for their necessity for instance using them. For entertainment, business, killing them for clothes etc, is human. These activity not only hurt animal but also destroy and disturb the nature of balance. taking out the skin and organ of animals and leaving them to die in pain is a punishable offence violation of animal right hunting or caging is against the law. Animals always help to maintain balance in the ecosystem. They act as scavengerI opine that Animal is the creativity by nature and they also part of our biosphere So, we should understand that we don't hurt them. Therefore They are gradually disappear and I think they have also need to care and protection. In experimentation, They should not be cut and torn. Brutality towards animals should be strictly prohibited. To Recapitulate we protect animals and don't use them for personalized. Afterthat, Animal is the Beautiful thing in our earth. They also have emotion and feeling for another person and They have also family.