Few people believe, in current society, people are judged by their economic status and social rank to the

Few people believe, in current society, people are judged by their economic status and social rank to the contrary, in olden days people are determined by their values, behaviour and honesty. In my opinion, determining an individual has changed in certain aspects which is creating a wrong assumption on an individual. Firstly, considering social rank economic status creates false statements on an individual and these are alleged ranks. For instance, in social media a number of people maintain a colorful life which will change by observing reality. Due to the fact that people are determined by social rank, many individuals are creating a fake life on social media and trying to buy a lot of things which they cannot afford. It is noticeable, old-fashioned ways for determining a person helps every individual to understand and determine a person easily and accurately. For example, while interviewing an individual major requirements should be honour, trust, honesty. If we consider social rank in these situations, the interviewee is making a big mistake and might affect his business. We can also consider examples of making friends, while making a friend considering social ranks and things that might make you have a dishonest friend which is not helpful in a lot of ways. In conclusion, determining an individual is a hard job, determining in an old-fashioned way at least helps us in having an honest and trustworthy person in life. Every individual needs to stop judging by social rank and economic status as it is making people create a fake life, making their life miserable.