Some people think that human needs for farmland, housing, and housing are important then saving land for endangered animals. with that point

it is true that human population is a mommth problem in our world which intensify day by day. Some echelons of the society held this perception that human species needs more food, land and cultivate plant but some think that animal species more important we are not alone this planet. This eassy will enlighten the view in dis agreement with the aformentioned statement in the upcoming paragraph. To set the wheels in motion, there are a plethora of reason in unison with disagree with this statement. The most conspicious one is that animals. are foundation of health ecosystem without food chain animals species are destroy. Moreover, human being are depend on ecosystem for various reason like as purify air cleaning water so on. Besides maintain their atmosphere and then reducing the natural problem. such as floods. in other words animals use for farming. because they helping in crop filed. Delving deeper, the most alarming one is that animals are useful for various product like medicine, or some animals use for clothes as well as animals are responsible for varity of useful medication these species not only save life. along with provide the raw material for fhrma crutical industry. For instance, deadly cancer. Additional, animal provide different type of resources like milk. Probing further, humans are busy in developing new things and destroying mature nature make more money and fulfil desires. To encapsulate, having mulled over the stated information and after delibrating all aspects of the we should save our endangerous animal for many resources as mentioned above forests. it is useful for our medicine to save lives.