Men and women are different in term of their characteristics and abilities. For this reason, some jobs are better done by men and others by women.

These days, it seems that more women are entering “male occupations” than ever before and vice versa. While some still hold to the conservative view that certain jobs are better performed by men agree by women, it is my personal belief that people of their sex are capable of doing any job effectively. The reasons for my position are as follows. There are occasions in life on which people have to conceal part of the truthfulness or even twist facts. For instance, many patients being diagnosed with cancers receive encouragement from doctors, which say that they will be certainly recovered from their illness. In those circumstances, the falsehood can be used as a placebo to give the patient a peaceful frame of mind, thereby participating in treatment activities. Although falsehood appears to be morally wrong at first sight, it is indeed the right ethical thing to do. I would contend that the presence of both males and females in a workplace brings a sense of balance. Men and women frequently, though by no means always, have different methods of doing things. Rather than judging these differences to be weakness, I feel that we should view them as opportunities for innovation and the discovery of more effective and efficient work practices. A person’s weakness can thus be transformed into strengths. In conclusion, although honesty is still being regarded as a core virtue in many traditions, telling a lie is accepted or even recommended in some situations.