S computers translate quickly and accurately learning foreign language is a waste of time.

There is a little doubt that by the development of Technology makes easy to interact in any language. I hope wholeheartedly agree that by the use of electronic media remove all various of translate language so it is a logical to learn a Overseas language. Invention and innovation of new electronic machines and tools making the hard work of learning language in logical. To explain it, now it is human resourcing and finding translation application which encode and decode the sound of letter with within seconds full stop for instance, in Play Store there are letter of software applications available only for English in all languages. However, official statistics shows that people who are downloading the application of translation is dramatically arose Nitin these 10 years. Hence, language is for communication. In date, if there is any alternative to know what other person is talking is use of learning language is unnecessary. On the flip side, acquiring knowledge about a linguistic never a useless activity. To make it more clear, through knowing the language it helps to understand the culture value and the tone of different people language full stop however if there are new mother to translate language in vesting time to do things which is more productive and helpful for their future is always preferable recent studies detected bye Oxford University M school childrens about their use of translation language application conclude that, children using this application shows more active and get more time for other leisure activities. Does it is clear that giving a phone to learn a language is getting outdated. Advanced technology makes our life so easy and convenient. Communicating in different language is easy by the use of translate applications. Nonetheless, given training for tech technically illiterate people helpful for equitable National growth.