Some people think that hosting an international sports event is good for the country, while some people think it is bad.

When the discussion regarding the sport events. There are dual opinion. Some are notion that if the country arranged international sports program, it would beneficial for it. While few other claim that it is not good for nation. If question, Both the viewpoints are dicussed in ensuing paragraphs. Examining the former view, supporter have explained that organizing sports event are own advantages. Most important positive is the increase the GDP. In other word, if government hosting spots program such as world-cup and Olympic, it would create great avenues of individual business such as accommodation, travels and hotels as well as county also earns high revenue from ticket selling of the event. As a result, overall economy is rise. Moreover, it also build reputation and dignity of the host nation all over the world. To illustrate, it helps to providing an astounding improvement in the infrastructure of the city where the event is being organised. On the contrary, the proponents of the latter opinion, other have claim their own arguments. The foremost one affect is disturbed the routine life. For instant, government spend huge amount of money in the building temporary infrastructure to provided basic amenities and security to the visitors. Furthermore, government further recovers this amount from the local residents of the nation in the form of direct and indirect taxes. By chance, if the event does not happen smoothly, it bring blemishes of the prestige of the own country. To conclude and offer may position, I bolster the former opinion rather than latter view. It is indeed a matter of honor pastie case it arrange international sporting events. This can bring many long and short team benefits.