At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of youth adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In this ultra-modern era, some nation facing issue related to unbalanced age ratio, younger generation has majority in this countries with respect to elder people. I believe that this change has more pro than con. When we looking about benefit of the incremental of younger society, Firstly, it give boost to the economy of the country, perhaps it is proud moment for the any nation, when youngest play significant role to progress for their nation. Younger generation has more energy, dedication and ambition to achieve new height in their career and also make progressive to the nation. By this, nation made enormous development with swiftly in every sector. Secondly, Government burden has been reduced, when senior society shrink, center has no worry about to spend certain portion of budget for health resources and pension for the senior lobby. Finally, Youth of the younger nation more contribute with taxes which will give rapid growth to the economy, for example, currently India is the youngest nation of the world and it is highest fastest economy. Conversely, this has only one drawback is that, any young nation will become older with passing of time, consequently, growth of the nation will be decreased suddenly. Which will more pain full for any territory. For instance, China has established highest growth record in double digit for the decade, however, now it is suffer with same issue with oldest generation in the world. In conclusion, I believe that younger nation with their youth get huge benefit of economic progress, less expenditure and healthy taxies. On other hand we cannot ignore their any youngest nation will be older one day and facing contrast issue.