Some people believe that should keep all the money they have earned and should not pay tax to the state.

Unfortunately, in these days, the number of people do not pay tax to government but it has also impact on the society as well as nation growth because government depends on public tax, without tax government does not provide many facilities to public so public must pay tax to the government. so, i disagree with this ideology. here by i am discuss mu support view points in the upcoming paragraphsTo commence with, paying tax is necessary to the government, first and foremost Reason is, government provide facilities with help of tax. government has not more opinions to collect money so government has to provide basic facilities to the public like, health, education and many more, that type of facilities government can provide if public pay tax to the government because many of government works, government has to pay them and government also spend much money on roads, sanitation system and factories so public must pay tax to the government. secondly, maintain gap between rich and poor people with help of tax. we give tax to the government according to annual salary, some people earn a lot money as compare to other people but they pay more tax to the government according to the salary this the gap of poor as well as rich People can be maintain. On the other hand, why some people do not like to pay tax to the government. In today era people are more careful about their tax as compare to earlier time, they want to know about their tax whether Which facilities have be provide with help of their tax by the government some time they don't believe on the government so that's why they don't pay tax to the government. To conclude, there are many drawbacks can be seen. If people do not pay tax to the government. so public should pay tax to the government, but government should provide proper information about the tax of public where has tax spent?